Schedule a Consultation

Read our Reviews

Hear what patients have to say about Ellis Eye and the IQ Laser Vision family!

18501 Gale Ave. Ste. 150
City of Industry, CA 91748

05/15/2021
5 stars 5
I am very happy with the results of my procedure - I did Smile less than a week ago. Great customer service, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Tran and Ms. Chow provided all the information I needed, answered all my questions, and generally made me feel like I was in the right place. Dr. Phan was the doctor who performed my procedure. It was not painful at all, but it was emotionally draining and I was very nervous the entire time, so I was a little shaky when I walked out. It's like being afraid of heights - can't really control how you feel. I spent the next day in a dark room because I was very sensitive to light and keeping my eyes open was pretty unpleasant. The second and third day got increasingly better, though. Overall, am very pleased with my experience.

05/11/2021
5 stars 5
The staff were friendly and very careful regarding all covid-19 protocols. The entire process from the virtual consultation to the post-operation appointment had been clear and thorough. I was honestly surprised at how quick I got the surgery done in about two weeks time.I got an appointment for the virtual consultation at the end of April and ended up deciding to get the SMILE procedure after they had recommended this to be the least invasive. I only needed the weekend to recover to return to work. They walked me through all the steps and made sure I was comfortable during the operation. As cliche as it sounds, this is definitely an event I should have done sooner and would recommend any of my friends who wear glasses or contacts for a living. It's never too late!

05/04/2021
5 stars 5
Its been a year since my surgery and Im so happy I got it! Everyone was professional and super friendly.

05/01/2021
5 stars 5
I had been toying with the idea of getting eye surgery for years, but was scared about it, worried about the cost, and wondered if even after getting surgery I would have clear vision. I decided to schedule a consult in Feb 2021 to find out more information regarding what my options could be! I spoke with Christine and she was incredibly helpful and informative on what IQ laser vision could offer me. After speaking with her and going to my pre-op appointment, I only got more and more excited about the surgery. The staff at both the Westminster location and the City of Industry have always been prompt with their service and ensuring that my questions were answered, and made me feel comfortable.My surgery was back on 04/26 with Dr. Liu and it is indescribable how happy I am with my results. It almost feels too good to be true to not have to grab my glasses off my nightstand or need them anytime I want to watch tv or drive! I got the SMILE surgery which was incredibly quick and also painless. My recovery has also been the same. I have nothing but good things to say about IQ Laser Vision, and can't thank them enough for the gift they've given me of being able to see without glasses!If you're thinking about getting vision correction surgery, DO IT! But make sure you get it done with IQ Laser Vision!

04/26/2021
5 stars 5
Hands down, best decision of my life! After having to deal with terrible blurry vision for most of my life, I decided to go in for a free consultation, and that's where I decided to undergo the process. My specific situation (terrible astigmatism and the extent of my near-sightedness) left me with limited options, and as a result, I had been told I would not be able to get 20/20. The best they could do for me was 20/30. I still agreed because it was still a much-needed improvement, and I would be happy with any betterment of my vision that I could receive. My procedure on 2/20/21 went smoothly, and on my follow-up after the surgery, through vision testing, it was found that I had received full 20/20 vision! I can't thank Dr. Lin and the staff enough, they changed my life forever, and they were extremely friendly and caring all through it! The team here makes you feel like family. I have honestly never had such a fantastic customer experience as I did with them! Every concern and doubt was addressed entirely, and they made me feel wholly understood.