Schedule a Consultation

Read our Reviews

Hear what patients have to say about Ellis Eye and the IQ Laser Vision family!

18501 Gale Ave. Ste. 150
City of Industry, CA 91748

05/04/2021
5 stars 5
Its been a year since my surgery and Im so happy I got it! Everyone was professional and super friendly.

05/01/2021
5 stars 5
I had been toying with the idea of getting eye surgery for years, but was scared about it, worried about the cost, and wondered if even after getting surgery I would have clear vision. I decided to schedule a consult in Feb 2021 to find out more information regarding what my options could be! I spoke with Christine and she was incredibly helpful and informative on what IQ laser vision could offer me. After speaking with her and going to my pre-op appointment, I only got more and more excited about the surgery. The staff at both the Westminster location and the City of Industry have always been prompt with their service and ensuring that my questions were answered, and made me feel comfortable.My surgery was back on 04/26 with Dr. Liu and it is indescribable how happy I am with my results. It almost feels too good to be true to not have to grab my glasses off my nightstand or need them anytime I want to watch tv or drive! I got the SMILE surgery which was incredibly quick and also painless. My recovery has also been the same. I have nothing but good things to say about IQ Laser Vision, and can't thank them enough for the gift they've given me of being able to see without glasses!If you're thinking about getting vision correction surgery, DO IT! But make sure you get it done with IQ Laser Vision!

04/26/2021
5 stars 5
Hands down, best decision of my life! After having to deal with terrible blurry vision for most of my life, I decided to go in for a free consultation, and that's where I decided to undergo the process. My specific situation (terrible astigmatism and the extent of my near-sightedness) left me with limited options, and as a result, I had been told I would not be able to get 20/20. The best they could do for me was 20/30. I still agreed because it was still a much-needed improvement, and I would be happy with any betterment of my vision that I could receive. My procedure on 2/20/21 went smoothly, and on my follow-up after the surgery, through vision testing, it was found that I had received full 20/20 vision! I can't thank Dr. Lin and the staff enough, they changed my life forever, and they were extremely friendly and caring all through it! The team here makes you feel like family. I have honestly never had such a fantastic customer experience as I did with them! Every concern and doubt was addressed entirely, and they made me feel wholly understood.

04/22/2021
5 stars 5
I had a rare case with my eyes and thought Lasiks would fix the problem. I was referred to Dr. Erica Liu for a SMILE procedure from my brother who had his SMILE procedure. After a 2-3 exams, they felt they would refer me to UCLA Stein Eye Institute for further exams with a specialist. YUP that's how AMAZING they are!! After over a year and half with UCLA as a possible glaucoma candidate they cleared me for the SMILE procedure. They asked if I would like to do it at UCLA and KINDLY declined as I owed it to IQ Laser Vision for their professionalism and expertise.Dr. Liu and team are very professional and really care about their clients! They walked me through every step in preparation of the procedure, then called me with reminder instructions as well as video steps. Victoria was so professional and amazing over the phone in addition to their paper instructions.Because my procedure was scheduled during the Covid-19 pandemic in June 2020, they made sure only those who were scheduled were allowed in as well as their safety protocols in place once inside their office.During the actual SMILE procedure, they were VERY clear with their instructions and talked me through every step during the entire process. Very gentle voices and command. I mean come on...its your eyes! You want to pay attention and make sure all is going well as planned.The ENTIRE SMILE procedure was SO painless and pain-free! I was in so much care under Dr. Liu. I can't THANK her and her team enough. The recovery was so fast. You go home right after and sleep until the next day. Keep in mind, once after the procedure you can see fine! It's amazing! Give yourself 2-- 3 days to adjust, it feels like wearing dry contacts, but KEEP putting drops in your eyes EVERY HOUR! WEAR sunglasses! DON'T rub! The more you keep them wet, the faster they heal! Overall a BIG difference in 7-10 days. Be very gentle with your eyes and surrounding areas the first 5-7 days, the were very sore. Listen to Dr. Liu & Victoria's instructions! :)BEST investment and decision EVER!! THANK YOU to the IQ Laser Vision team! Special shout out to Dr. Liu, Dr. Richards and Victoria!!p.s. It's been over 30 days and I'm still in shock! I tell EVERYONE, YUP I got SMILE and YOU should consider it! Best decision ever!!!! I even brought my partner 2 weeks after me to see if they qualify. Unfortunately my partner does not. I'm telling you, they DO care about us and NOT for the money!

04/17/2021
5 stars 5
I cannot begin to tell you how extremely happy I am to have my vision back. The docs and staff here at IQ Laser Vision go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, welcomed and a valued patient to their facility. They are very efficient and take their covid precautions very seriously as well. Thank you for giving me the gift of sight and for being so wonderful throughout the entire process!! Highly recommend them to everyone!!! A++++++!!!